Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination Committee 2016

January 15, 2016 10:57

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Magnus Skåninger, Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and innovation, for the Swedish government;
  • Rasmus Lønborg, Ministry of Finance, for the Danish government;
  • Jan Tore Føsund, Norwegian Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries, for the Norwegian government; and
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr for the Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Foundation.

Registered shareholders in SAS AB’s register of shareholders maintained by Euroclear Sweden AB may submit proposals to the nomination committee on the following address:

SAS AB Nomination Committee
c/o General Counsel Corporate Legal Affairs / STODL
S-195 87 Stockholm, Sweden

At the Annual General Shareholder’s Meeting on 19 February 2015, the following instructions for the Nomination Committee was approved.


We at SAS use cookies to optimize our websites for your needs. By using this website you consent to our cookies policy. If you want to find out more or disable cookies, please click here