Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Changes in the Nomination Committee of SAS AB

October 23, 2006 13:00

At the Annual Shareholder’s Meeting on April 20, 2006 members of the Nomination Committee of SAS AB were appointed. Information about the Nomination Committee’s compositions has previously been announced in a press release and on the company’s homepage.

SAS AB has now been informed about the following changes:

The Swedish Government has informed that Jonas Iversen, who has been representing the Swedish Government as a shareholder, has been replaced by Malin Björkmo, Head of the Unit for governmental holdings for the Swedish Ministry of Industry.

The Danish Government has informed that Jacob Heinsen, who has been representing the Danish Government as a shareholder, has been replaced by Peter Brixen, at the Danish Ministry of Finance.

After the above changes the Nomination Committee consists of the following six persons:

Malin Björkmo, Swedish Ministry of Industry, for the Swedish Government
Peter Brixen, Danish Ministry of Finance, for the Danish Government
Reier Søberg, Norwegian Ministry of Trade and Industry, for the Norwegian Government
Mathias Pedersen, for Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Foundation
Henrik Michael Normann, for Danske Bank
Jarl Ulvin, for Odin Forvaltning

Latest news

We at SAS use cookies to optimize our websites for your needs. By using this website you consent to our cookies policy. If you want to find out more or disable cookies, please click here