Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Changes in the Nomination Committee for SAS AB

January 13, 2011 13:30

 At the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting in SAS AB on 7 April 2010, members of the Nomination Committee for SAS AB were appointed. Information about the Nomination Committee’s composition has previously been published through a media release and via the company’s homepage.

SAS has now been informed about the following change:

The Swedish Government has informed that Björn Mikkelsen, who has represented the shareholder Swedish Government in the Nomination Committee, has been replaced by Marianne Förander, Senior Investment Manager, at the Swedish Ministry of Finance.

After the above change the Nomination Committee consists of the following six members:
Marianne Förander, Swedish Ministry of Finance , for the Swedish Government, Chairman
Peter Brixen, Danish Ministry of Finance, for the Danish Government
Knut Utvik, Norwegian Ministry of Trade and Industry, for the Norwegian Government
Peter Wallenberg Jr, for Knut och Allice Wallenbergs Foundation
Karsten Biltoft, for Danmark’s Nationalbank
Anders Rydin, for SEB fonder


Latest news