Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Changes in the Nomination Committee for SAS AB

June 23, 2015 06:00

At the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting in SAS AB on 19 February 2015, members for the SAS AB Nomination Committee were appointed. Information about the Nomination Committee’s composition was published through a media release directly after the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting and is available via the company’s homepage.

SAS AB has been informed that the Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation for the Swedish Government has decided to make an internal change which means that current member Niklas Johansson has been replaced by Magnus Skåninger for the SAS’ Nomination Committee. Magnus Skåninger is Director at the Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation.

Following the above change, the Nomination Committee consists of the following four members:

Magnus Skåninger, Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, for the Swedish Government

Rasmus Lønborg, Danish Ministry of Finance, for the Danish Government

Knut Utvik, Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries, for the Norwegian Government

Peter Wallenberg Jr, for Knut och Allice Wallenbergs Foundation

SAS Investor Relations

SAS discloses this information pursuant to the Swedish Securities Market Act and/or the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act. The information was provided for publication on 23 June 2015 at 08.00 CET.

Latest news