Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Changes to Nomination Committee for SAS AB (publ)

May 14, 2019 08:00

SAS AB has been informed that the Swedish government through the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation has decided to make a change, which means that the current member Carl Rosén has been replaced by Åsa Mitsell in the Nomination Committee for SAS AB. Åsa Mitsell is Deputy Director at the Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation.

Following the change, the Nomination Committee consists of:
Carsten Dilling, Chairman of the Board, SAS
Åsa Mitsell, Swedish Ministry of Enterprise and Innovation, representing the Swedish government
Peder Lundquist, Danish Ministry of Finance, representing the Danish government
Jacob Wallenberg for the Knut and Alice Wallenberg Foundation
Gerald Engström, representing himself and Färna Invest AB

For further information, please contact: 

Michel Fischier, VP Investor Relations, +46 70 997 0673

Latest news