Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Changes in the Nomination Committee for SAS AB

April 28, 2014 09:00

At the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting in SAS AB on 18 February 2014, members for the SAS AB Nomination Committee were appointed. Information about the Nomination Committee’s composition was published through a media release directly after the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting and is available via the company’s homepage.

SAS AB has been informed that the Swedish Ministry of Finance for the Swedish Government has decided to make an internal change which means that current member Magnus Skåninger has been replaced by Niklas Johansson for the SAS’ Nomination Committee. Niklas Johansson is Director General for the Swedish Ministry of Finance.

Following the above change, the Nomination Committee consists of the following four members:

Niklas Johansson, Swedish Ministry of Finance, for the Swedish Government

Peter Brixen, Danish Ministry of Finance, for the Danish Government

Knut Utvik, Ministry of Trade, Industry and Fisheries, for the Norwegian Government

Peter Wallenberg Jr, for Knut och Allice Wallenbergs Foundation

SAS Investor Relations

Latest news