Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination Committee 2011

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Marianne Förander, Ministry of Finance, for the Swedish government, Chairman of the Nomination Committee;
  • Peter Brixen, Ministry of Finance, for the Danish government;
  • Knut Utvik, Ministry of Trade and Industry, for the Norwegian government;
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr for the Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Foundation;
  • Karsten Biltoft for Danmark’s Nationalbank; and
  • Anders Rydin for SEB Funds.

Registered shareholders in SAS AB’s register of shareholders maintained by Euroclear Sweden AB may submit proposals to the nomination committee on the following address:

  • SAS AB Nomination Committee
  • c/o General Counsel Corporate Legal Affairs / STODL
  • S-195 87 Stockholm, Sweden

At the Annual General Shareholder’s Meeting on 7 April, 2010, the following instructions for the Nomination Committee was approved.