Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Nomination Committee 2024

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Åsa Mitsell, representing the Ministry of Finance, for the Swedish government (Chairman of the nomination committee)
  • Adrian Lϋbbert, representing the Ministry of Finance, for the Danish government
  • Jacob Wallenberg, representing Wallenberg Investments AB
  • Gerald Engström, representing himself and Färna Invest AB
  • Carsten Dilling, Chairman of the Board of SAS AB

Shareholders may submit proposals in writing to the nomination committee at the following address:

SAS AB Nomination Committee
c/o General Counsel Corporate Legal Affairs / STODL
SE-195 87 Stockholm

In order for the nomination committee to be able to consider submitted proposals in a constructive manner, the proposals should be received by the nomination committee no later than December 31, 2023.