Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Annual General Shareholders’ Meeting 2016

The Annual General Shareholder’s Meeting took place on 8 March, 2016.


The AGM took place at Frösundaviks allé 1, Solna, Sweden.

Nomination committee

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Magnus Skåninger, Ministry of Finance, for the Swedish government
  • Rasmus Lønborg, Ministry of Finance, for the Danish government
  • Jan Tore Føsund, Ministry of Trade and Industry, for the Norwegian government
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr for the Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Foundation

Registered shareholders in SAS AB’s register of shareholders maintained by Euroclear Sweden AB may contact the nomination committee via the following address:

  • SAS AB Nomination Committee 2016
  • c/o General Counsel Corporate Legal Affairs / STODL
  • S-195 87 Stockholm, Sweden

You can download the instructions for the Nomination Committee below.

Proposals or questions for the AGM

To be able to prepare the notice to convene the Shareholder’s Meeting, SAS AB should have received this in writing no later than 19 January, 2016.