Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search

Annual General Shareholder’s Meeting 2018

The Annual General Shareholder’s Meeting took place on 10 April, 2018, at 10.00 CET.


The AGM will take place at Frösundaviks allé 1, Solna, Sweden.

Nomination committee

The nomination committee consists of the following members:

  • Carl Rosén, Ministry of Finance, for the Swedish government
  • Rasmus Lønborg, Ministry of Finance, for the Danish government
  • Jan Tore Føsund, Ministry of Trade and Industry, for the Norwegian government
  • Peter Wallenberg Jr for the Knut och Alice Wallenbergs Foundation


We at SAS use cookies to optimize our websites for your needs. By using this website you consent to our cookies policy. If you want to find out more or disable cookies, please click here